↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Thai massage in Phuket Thailand travel, JAN 4th 2021

Your video will begin in 06:55

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


104 Views

Phuket Thailand travel and massage I want to share with you travel Phuket Massage shop information. This is my 3rd time going to Shino massage in Cent...

Дата загрузки:2021-01-07T06:40:08+0000

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Published
Phuket Thailand travel and massage

I want to share with you travel Phuket Massage shop information.
This is my 3rd time going to Shino massage in Central Phuket.
Because this shop is very comfortable, classy and friendly to the customer.
It's the Best location, It would be nice to visit here when you coming Central Phuket.
Massage is one of the best activities to enjoy in Thailand There are many grade shops here, so please choose according to your taste.

If this is your first trip to Phuket, My blog will be very helpful to you.
You will see through my channel why Phuket has been loved by many tourists for centuries.
I tried to contain only the most wanted information when the traveler visits.

Love Phuket, love life~
Please send me support with subscribe, like and comments for more nice videos.

New videos will be upload at least one time a week.
Saturday (3am Bangkok time)
Friday (4pm New York / 1pm Los Angeles / 9pm London)
Buy now I have lots of extra videos so it will be uploading at any times

Free Subscribe
http://bitly.kr/S1l0h3ohIOT (click)

Dear subscribers
Yes, I'm going to recreate the channel here. If you have any questions or good ideas for quality content, don't hesitate to ask me.
I will apply it.
Category
Travel Tips
Be the first to comment