Phuket Thailand travel #81 Patong beach Halloween 04 - ILLUZION Club walking street OCT 31 2020

Your video will begin in 06:55
54 Views

Phuket Thailand travel Happy Halloween~ This year, I didn't expect too much because of the pandemic situation, but it was as good as last year. I've c...

Дата загрузки:2020-11-14T01:45:09+0000

Published
Phuket Thailand travel
Happy Halloween~
This year, I didn't expect too much because of the pandemic situation,
but it was as good as last year.
I've created many interesting videos.
I hope you enjoy wherever you are...
It's all for you!

If this is your first trip to Phuket, My blog will be very helpful to you.
You will see through my channel why Phuket has been loved by many tourists for centuries.
As you know, Phuket is beautiful not only during the day, but the night is also fantastic.
Especially, Patong Beach's Bangla Walking Street is a great place for anyone to enjoy tropical nights.

I tried to contain only the most wanted information when the traveler visits.
I wish you a wonderful Phuket life and travel.

Love Phuket, love life~
Please send me support with subscribe, like and comments for more nice videos.

New videos will be upload at least one time a week.
Saturday (3am Bangkok time)
Friday (4pm New York / 1pm Los Angeles / 9pm London)
Buy now I have lots of extra videos so it will be uploading at any times

Free Subscribe
http://bitly.kr/S1l0h3ohIOT (click)

To old and new subscribers.
If you have any questions or good ideas for quality content, don't hesitate to ask me.
I will apply it.
Category
Travel Tips
Be the first to comment