OUR 3 WEEK STAY IN THE USA | 2016 | NYC, CHICAGO, SAN FRAN, SAN DIEGO, GRAND CANYON & LAS VEGAS

Your video will begin in 12
2 Views

In this travel vlog, we embarked on a huge 3 week trip across the United States of America back in 2016. We travelled as a family including Wayne's yo...

Дата загрузки:2021-01-14T08:40:11+0000

Published
In this travel vlog, we embarked on a huge 3 week trip across the United States of America back in 2016. We travelled as a family including Wayne's younger brother Matthew. We started out trip in New York City travelling to Chicago, San Francisco, San Diego, Kingman Arizona, The Grand Canyon finishing off in the gambling capital of the world.. Las Vegas.

Skip to minute mark 14:25 if you don’t want to watch the long Alcatraz your..

This vlog includes amazing footage filmed by myself (Jessica), Wayne and Matthew, voice over written by Wayne, narrated by myself (Jessica) and Wayne.

Matthew Heather Social Media:
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/matthewheather1990/
Tiktok - https://www.tiktok.com/@matthewlufcheather?lang=en

New York City:
Staten Island Ferry - https://www.siferry.com/
NYC The Official Guide - https://www.nycgo.com/

Chicago:
Chicago River Boat Tour - https://shorelinesightseeing.com/
Millennium Park Chicago - https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/dca/supp_info/millennium_park.ht
Licoln Park Zoo Chicago - https://www.lpzoo.org/
Navy Pier - https://navypier.org/events-and-public-programs/event-venues/festival-hall/

San Francisco:
Musee Mecanique - https://museemecanique.com/
Fishermans Wharf - https://fishermanswharf.org/
Visit San Francisco - https://www.sftravel.com/
Alcatraz - https://www.nps.gov/alca/index.htm

San Diego:
Hi Hostel Point Loma - https://www.hihostels.com/hostels/hi-san-diego-point-loma
San Diego Zoo - https://zoo.sandiegozoo.org/
The Venetian Point Loma Restaurant - https://www.thevenetianrestaurantpointloma.com/

Kingman:
El Trovatore Motel (Kingman Arizona) - http://www.eltrovatoremotel.com/
Bowling Kingman - https://www.cerbatlanes.com/
The Dambar Steakhouse Kingman - http://www.dambarsteakhouse.com/
The Grand Canyon - https://www.nps.gov/grca/index.htm

Las Vegas:
The Luxor Hotel Las Vegas - https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/nevada/luxor/lasml
Light Nightclub Mandalay Bay - https://mandalaybay.mgmresorts.com/en/nightlife/light-nightclub.html
Westgate Resort Food Court - https://www.westgateresorts.com/hotels/nevada/las-vegas/westgate-las-vegas-resort-casino/?cmpid=bing-biz-organic-wglvrc&utm_source=bing-biz&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=wglvrc
Monte Carlo - http://monte-carlo-resort-and-casino.las-vegashotels.net/en/
Excalibur Resort - https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/nevada/excalibur/lasme
Theatre Tickets - https://www.vtheaterboxoffice.com/

We will post every Wednesday evening at 6 pm and occasionally on Sunday evenings at 6 pm. We both hope that you thoroughly enjoy our channel.. Holiday With The Heathers

Keep safe & enjoy You Tube!

We would love if you could.. Subscribe, comment & give our channel a HUGE
Category
Travel in the USA