New Zealand Travel Questions - Working Holiday Visa Budget + Intercity Bus Passes

Your video will begin in 15
11 Views

-- LINKS REFERENCED IN THIS VIDEO – ►► https://www.nzpocketguide.com/ -- ABOUT THIS VIDEO – We talk about travelling in New Zealand. Today we talk abo...

Дата загрузки:2020-06-07T19:00:07+0000

Published
-- LINKS REFERENCED IN THIS VIDEO –

►► https://www.nzpocketguide.com/

-- ABOUT THIS VIDEO –

We talk about travelling in New Zealand. Today we talk about budgeting for a working holiday visa. We also cover what intercity bus pass is best: FlexiPass vs Travel Pass for 2 weeks in NZ.

-- GOT A NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL QUESTION? --

NZPocketGuide.com hosts weekly LIVE New Zealand Travel Q&As every Sunday at 8am NZDT. (Saturday 3pm Central US and Saturday 9pm Central Europe and 1.30am in India).

Worldwide Times of Live Session ►► https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200411T200000&p1=22

Alternatively, leave your New Zealand travel question in the comments below! We’ll be happy to reply to your answer and we might even feature it in our next Q&A video!

#NZPocketGuide.com #NewZealand #NZMustDo #BackpackerGuideNZ

New Zealand’s Biggest Gap Year ►► https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMXAQO8x57iVJa1HMFCXzUWAAEAu6X_Sl

NZPocketGuide.com Website ►► https://www.nzpocketguide.com/

-- CONNECT ON SOCIAL –

YouTube Channel ►► http://youtube.com/backpackerguidenz

FB ►► https://www.facebook.com/nzpocketguide/

IG ►► https://www.instagram.com/nzpocketguide/

Pinterest ►► https://www.pinterest.nz/backpackerguidenz/

Twitter ►► https://twitter.com/BPKGuide

Subscribe to our Channel ►► http://youtube.com/backpackerguidenz/?sub_confirmation=1
Category
Travel Tips