LIVE Cruise Q&A - What are your cruise questions?

Your video will begin in 15
2 Views

Hey Cruisers! Welcome back to Vlogtoberfest. Today, we're answering your cruise questions! VLOGTOBERFEST SCHEDULE: All month: Monday, Wednesday and *F...

Дата загрузки:2021-10-09T05:25:06+0000

Published
Hey Cruisers!

Welcome back to Vlogtoberfest. Today, we're answering your cruise questions!

VLOGTOBERFEST SCHEDULE:
All month: Monday, Wednesday and *Friday at 5:15pm Pacific | 8:15pm Eastern: Livestreams at YouTube.com/CruiseTipsTV
*Cocktail/mocktail recipes coming!

All month: First 4 Saturdays at noon, Pacific | 3pm Eastern: Livestream Deals at Amazon.com/shop/CruiseTipsTV

First TWO Sundays October 3 & October 10: Back to back livestreams on YouTube & Amazon:

10am Pacific | 1pm Eastern - YouTube.com/CruiseTipsTV
11am Pacific | 2pm Eastern - Deals at Amazon.com/shop/CruiseTipsTVAmazon

MORE details/topics to come but we wanted to share the calendar EARLY!

Thank you so much for your support. We can’t believe this is our fifth year for this fun event

We're here to INSPIRE you to create an amazing cruise!
Got questions? Let us help!

❤To Join the Backstage Crew and help keep us on the high seas, visit: https://www.patreon.com/CruiseTipsTV

GIVEAWAY CLOSED!

Giveaway Official Rules
Entrants must enter to win the random giveaway by Wednesday July 21 at noon, Pacific. Winners will be contacted by email. If no response is received within 72 hours, a new winner will be drawn.
YouTube is not a sponsor of this contest.
You must follow YouTube's community guidelines:
https://www.youtube.com/howyoutubeworks/policies/community-guidelines/

JOIN THE CREW!
For exclusive access to a monthly video recording of our podcast (and more!), join our Backstage Crew: https://www.patreon.com/CruiseTipsTV

Contact Our travel agency partner, Montebello Dream Vacations: Let Wendy know you were referred by CruiseTipsTV when you call. Wendy will match you with the best agent for your needs, and an agent will give you a call back! Phone number is on the website: http://cruisetipstv.membercruises.com/ 

Want more? The CTTV Academy is here! 20 how-to vids, packing lists and a private Facebook page for students and coaches.  http://cruisetipstv.thinkific.com/courses/masterclass

CruiseTipsTV Amazon Affiliate Stores:
US: https://www.amazon.com/shop/cruisetipstv
CA: https://www.amazon.ca/shop/cruisetipstv
UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/cruisetipstv

Website Links
http://www.cruisetipstv.com
https://academy.cruisetipstv.com
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/CruiseTipsTV

Vlog Music
Artlist: https://artlist.io/Sheri-5708
Soundstripe: https://app.soundstripe.com/referrals/30377

Social Media Links
https://www.instagram.com/cruisetipstv/
https://twitter.com/cruisetipstv/
https://www.facebook.com/CruiseTipsTV/
https://www.pinterest.com/Cruisetipstv/
https://www.youtube.com/CruiseTipsTV

Affiliate Links:
We receive a small percentage from purchases made from affiliate links that may be contained in this description. This does not affect the amount you pay in any way. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

#cruise #vlogtoberfest #cruiseship
Category
Travel Tips
Be the first to comment