Join Me For A Day In Bath! Bath, UK Travel Vlog Day One

Your video will begin in 12
0 Views

***This video was filed before the Tier 3 and Tier 4 lockdowns in the UK*** Join me for a day in Bath! Bath is a charming, historic town in in the cou...

Дата загрузки:2021-01-14T08:30:13+0000

Published
***This video was filed before the Tier 3 and Tier 4 lockdowns in the UK***


Join me for a day in Bath! Bath is a charming, historic town in in the county of Somerset, England. In this video, I share my first day in Bath, I feature:
- The MacDonald Bath Spa Hotel: https://tidd.ly/38zybt6 (Hotels.com UK)
- Pulteney Bridge: https://visitbath.co.uk/listings/single/pulteney-bridge/
- Bath Abbey: https://visitbath.co.uk/listings/single/bath-abbey/
- Lunch at Clayton's Kitchen: https://www.claytonskitchen.com/
- The Royal Crescent: https://visitbath.co.uk/listings/single/the-royal-crescent/
- The Circus: https://visitbath.co.uk/listings/single/the-circus/
- The Loft: https://www.theloftbath.com/
- Vinegar Hill: https://vinegarhill.co.uk/
- Boho Marche: https://www.bohomarche.com/
...and more!

The blog post referenced in my video, which gives you a tour of the Roman Baths, Bath Abbey, Sally Lund's, Guildhall Market, The Royal Crescent, The Circus & more: https://www.thesavvybostonian.com/2017/02/travel-a-daytrip-to-bath-uk/

Music featured in the video:
https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/vacation
https://soundcloud.com/officialncvm/joakim-karud-love-mode
https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud/classic

About Me:
I am the founder of The SavvyBostonian, a travel and lifestyle blog. Originally from Boston, I now live in London!

In addition to The SavvyBostonian, I am a marketing consultant and co-author of, The Power of Visual Storytelling: https://geni.us/tLZIy and The Laws of Brand Storytelling: https://geni.us/brandstorytelling

My vlogs are filmed on a Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II. I love this camera, so easy to use: https://geni.us/W5l9Y

I designed my vlog tiles in Canva (thumbnail): https://www.canva.com/

I edited this vlog in iMovie, which is super easy to do.

For my digital, social media marketing and brand storytelling tips, follow my business channel on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJ9bmLfIvRnB8JlnVgKMslQ

http://www.thesavvybostonian.com/
https://www.facebook.com/thesavvybostonian/
https://twitter.com/savvybostonian
https://www.instagram.com/savvybostonian/
https://www.pinterest.co.uk/savvybostonian
http://tiktok.com/@savvybostonian

*This video caption contains affiliate links, which give me a small commission for any items you purchase. It takes a long time to create this content, but if you prefer to not use my links, you can simply search the product names for yourself :).
Category
Travel UK