↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Ep 036: Christine, The Uncorked Librarian

Your video will begin in 06:55

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


34 Views

Librarians have gone rogue, and they have wine. What happens when you mix books, booze, and travel? Today we chat with Christine from The Uncorked Lib...

Дата загрузки:2021-01-10T06:55:10+0000

↓↓↓ VIDEO ↓↓↓


Published
Librarians have gone rogue, and they have wine. What happens when you mix books, booze, and travel? Today we chat with Christine from The Uncorked Librarian. A former English teacher who's taught in Indonesia, Christine now lives in Asheville, North Carolina with her husband. And she's always, always, doing something. She's doing yoga, she's finding breweries, she can read a book in less than a day. What can't she do? Let's find out ... here on #WanderToTheEdge.

#WanderToTheEdge | Premieres Saturdays at 11a Pacific, 2p Eastern, 7p BST, 8p CET on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and Instagram.

Your hosts: Zanne Merkel from https://WhereGalsWander.com + Adam Asher from https://TheEdgeOfAdventure.com and https://AdamAsher.com.

Thanks for joining us. And for sharing.

#Travel #Podcast #FriendsTalkingTravel
Category
Travel Tips
Be the first to comment